Hey Everyone, Updates I have said I would make.

Published on by psoriaticarthritis

Hey all,

 

     Man when I first started this blog I planned on posting way way way more than I have.  LOL, with having facebook and tweeter on the old iphone I have been mostly just using those to talk to everyone.  For those of you that still read these blogs whenever I get a chance to type one up, I thank you. 

 

     Where to start.... Well first let me say the Facebook page appears to be a huge success, thank mostly to each and everyone that takes the time to share so much of their life on the page.  The tweeter I set up is slowly growing but I have been able to link it with the Facebook account so there is no real need to follow on tweeter unless you want to.  I know I told you all about this new thing I was trying for pain relief.  Well I am not sure it really works it is Tuning Element, I have a bracelet and necklace that I wear everyday.  The thing about this product is the bracelet and necklace are expensive I think they at least run 100.00 each.  The price could vary, I can not remember what my wife paid for them but she did buy them at a discounted rate.  My wife found this product when she was shopping at a jewelry show.  Her shoulder and legs were killing her and she found a booth that was selling this product.  The people placed the product on her shoulder where she was hurting and she said it stopped hurting right away.  So she bought them for me because she just knew these would help.  Well truthfully I do not think they have or if they have it has been very little.  I do still wear the bracelet and necklace mostly because I just like the way they look.  So if you want to purchase them go ahead but do not expect some miracle.  As always what you do for relief should be what you are comfortable with and not do it just because I say I do or because you see a product on the Facebook , or this site.

 

     Well during the week of Thanks giving I was able to finally meet someone that has been an inspiration to me since I found out I have this disease.  Yep, thats right, I finally met EZ Goen.  Wow what can I say it was a honor to have him over for supper, and to just sit and talk to him.  Not all just about this disease but just life in general.  I really feel like I met a friend for life and I hope he feels the same way.  If he ever comes through your town do your self a favor and take the time to meet him.

 

     Well I went to the Dr last week and found out that my vitamin D is low, and my testosterone (Spelling?) is low.  Was told to start taking 2000mg of vitamin D a day, and to make an appoint with my general Dr for the other.  Not sure what all this means but he also thinks I have more going on that just PsA.  Guess only time will tell.  Over all I have had some bad, very bad, good, very good, and great days.  Seems like the winter weather likes to mess with me, but once again it is nothing that I can not over come.

 

     Well everyone looks like I am all out of things to say.  I know, all 1 of you who read this are suprised, lol.  I will try to post another blog soon.  Thank you again for reading.  God Bless and Happy Holidays!!!

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post